Contacts

MSF Operations and Oversight

Prof. David Cobden (Lead) cobden@uw.edu
Kelly Olenyik olen@uw.edu
Prof. Jiun-Haw Chu jhchu@uw.edu
Prof. Vincent Holmberg holmvc@uw.edu

Facility Manager

Paul Nguyen pvnbunny@uw.edu

MEM·C Center Director

Daniel Gamelin gamelin@uw.edu

NanoES Building Manager

John Young johnnyy@uw.edu

Instrument Super-Users

Instrument Super-User Email
2D glove box Yuzhou Zhao yzhao277@uw.edu
Edge AFM Xi Wang wxi@uw.edu
Icon AFM Xi Wang wxi@uw.edu
Edinburgh Spectrometer Margherita Taddei mtaddei@uw.edu
Discover SP Microwave System Jack Geary jgeary57@uw.edu
High-Pressure Spectroscopy Chaman Gupta chaman@uw.edu
Inert-Atmosphere X-Ray Spectrometer Jared Abramson jeabram@uw.edu
Isothermal Titration Calorimeter Forrest Eagle fweagle@uw.edu
Thermal Evaporator Laura Jacoby ljacoby@uw.edu
Pulsed Laser Deposition Greg Felsted gfelsted@uw.edu