UW MEM-C Logo Washington's Materials Research Science and Engineering Center (MRSEC)


MSF Operations and Oversight

Prof. David Cobden (Lead) [email protected]
Kelly Olenyik [email protected]
Prof. Jiun-Haw Chu [email protected]
Prof. Vincent Holmberg [email protected]

Facility Manager

Paul Nguyen [email protected]

MEM·C Center Director

Daniel Gamelin [email protected]

NanoES Building Manager

John Young [email protected]

Instrument Super-Users

Instrument Super-User Email
2D glove box Yuzhou Zhao [email protected]
Edge AFM Xi Wang [email protected]
Icon AFM Xi Wang [email protected]
Edinburgh Spectrometer Eden Tzanetopoulos / Margherita Taddei [email protected]

[email protected]

Discover SP Microwave System Devin Rollins [email protected]
High-Pressure Spectroscopy Chaman Gupta [email protected]
Inert-Atmosphere X-Ray Spectrometer Jared Abramson [email protected]
Isothermal Titration Calorimeter Forrest Eagle [email protected]
Thermal Evaporator Kelly Walsh [email protected]
Pulsed Laser Deposition Alexey Soldatenko [email protected]
SASX Fábio Baum [email protected]